The Blogroll Blues

So, I’m generally not one to blog about blogging… I think it’s kinda pointless. But on that note, I’m going to go against my instincts & take a few minutes to blog about blogging. Can I just say that I have a bad case of the Blogroll Blues?

I cannot, for the life of me, get my blogroll to look the way I want it to look. Seriously, march your little hiney over to the right sidebar and take a look for yourself. There’s all these random dots and I’m missing links to two of the blogs that are most definitely saved to my blogroll. For some reason the links aren’t showing up. Ugg! Is there some kind of limit to how many blogs I can read? Apparently I’ve already exceeded it. Maybe I just need a new layout?

If I happen to have any tech-savvy readers (ahem, JOHN…) out there who can help me with this annoying problem, I will show you some love.

On that note, I’m gonna cuddle my baby!

About thedairyqueenmama

First-time Mom & second grade teacher from the great state of Louisiana. Loves coffee. Hates traffic jams.

Posted on July 7, 2011, in Blogging, Friendships. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I like the new look a lot! Good job.

Leave a Reply

